The Unveiling… Welcome!

Hello! By some rare coincidence you have stumbled upon my blog, Michelle Works Out.  By now I assume that you’ve assumed that my name is Michelle (which you’re right, you get a sticker) and that I work out (which you’re right again, you get another sticker).  During the past few months I have been training for both an NPC figure competition and a half marathon (and if you know anything about either, it’s kind of counter-intuitive, especially for the former, and that’s my own poor planning I have to blame). But go big or go home, right?!   Anyway, I have been asked my people in the gym, clients, friends, etc. about my workouts and my diet so I figured I might as well share.  Because sharing is caring.   I hope the information I have to offer is valuable and I also hope that your comments and questions help you and me (I always want to learn more!)

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you in my comments section!

Michelle

Leave a Reply

